Our Office Staff

Customers come first at Great Western Recreation.

Our fully trained administrative staff consists of seven full-time CAD designers as well as additional team members in order entry, customer service, and accounting. We have 7 NPSI inspectors within our company who remain up-to-date with the guidelines from ASTM, CPSC, ADA, and IPEMA. We only sell the highest quality safest products found worldwide.


Shellece Gunnell
Chief Operating Officer
shellece@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 108

Shellece.png#asset:4659

Milisa Guthrie
Accountant
milisa@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 106


Shelly Bytendorp
Order Entry and Replacement Specialist
shelly@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 109


Danielle Peterson
Senior Project Coordinator
danielle@gwpark.com
435-50555 ext. 101

Danielle.png#asset:4662

Sarauna Openshaw
Rendering and Lumion Specialist
sarauna@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 107


Carlene Eliason
Senior Project Coordinator
carlene@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 100


Lisa Clark
Project Coordinator
lisa@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 111


Rasheal Miller
Project Coordinator & Rendering Support
rasheal@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 110


Talia Curtis
Project Coordinator
talia@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 105


Madison DeCamps
Office Support
madison@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 103



Ashley Squires
Receptionist
ashley@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 102