Our Office Staff

Customers come first at Great Western Recreation.

Our fully trained administrative staff consists of seven full-time CAD designers as well as additional team members in order entry, customer service, and accounting. We have 7 NPSI inspectors within our company who remain up-to-date with the guidelines from ASTM, CPSC, ADA, and IPEMA. We only sell the highest quality safest products found worldwide.



Shellece Gunnell
Chief Operating Officer
shellece@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 108


Milisa Guthrie
Accountant
milisa@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 106


Shelly Bytendorp
Replacement Specialist
shelly@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 109


Sarauna Openshaw
Rendering and Lumion Specialist
sarauna@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 107


Lisa Clark
Project Coordinator
lisa@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 111


Hailey Ransbottom
Project Coordinator
Hailey@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 104



Caitlyn Layne
Project Coordinator
caitlyn@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 100


Nikki Meade
Project Coordinator
nicholet@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 110


Madi McKendrick
Project Coordinator
madi@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 103


Erika Burge
Project Coordinator
erika@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 120



Michaella Wood
Project Coordinator
michaella@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 105


Berkley White
Project Coordinator
berkley@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 101


Carley Martini
Order Entry
carley@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 123



Olivia Miller
Order Entry/ Rendering Support
olivia@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 107 or 123
Shay Hatch
Receptionist/Office support
shay@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 102