Our Office Staff

Customers come first at Great Western Recreation.

Our fully trained administrative staff consists of seven full-time CAD designers as well as additional team members in order entry, customer service, and accounting. We have 7 NPSI inspectors within our company who remain up-to-date with the guidelines from ASTM, CPSC, ADA, and IPEMA. We only sell the highest quality safest products found worldwide.


Shellece Gunnell
Office Manager
shellece@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 108

Shellece.png#asset:4659

Milisa Guthrie
Accountant
milisa@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 106

Milisa.png#asset:4660

Shelly Bytendorp
Order Entry and Replacement Specialist
shelly@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 109

Shelly.png#asset:4661

Danielle Peterson
Senior Project Coordinator
danielle@gwpark.com
435-50555 ext. 101

Danielle.png#asset:4662

Sarauna Openshaw
Senior Project Coordinator
sarauna@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 107

Sarauna.png#asset:4663

Carlene Eliason
Senior Project Coordinator
carlene@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 100

Carlene.png#asset:4664

Jeri Vann
Project Coordinator
Jeri@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 103

Jeri-1.png#asset:4665

Lindsay Haberstick
Project Coordinator
lindsay@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 105

Lindsay.png#asset:4666

Lisa Clark
Project Coordinator
lisa@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 111

Lisa-1.png#asset:4667

Christina Zysek
Project Coordinator
christina@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 110

christine.jpg#asset:4864

Rasheal Miller
Office Support
rasheal@gwpark.com
435-245-5055 ext. 102

Rasheal.png#asset:4668