Our Sales Associates

Great Western Park and Playground is proud to serve as GameTime Play Equipment's exclusive representative in Alaska, Washington, southern California, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Idaho, and Montana.

Tyler Kyriopoulos profile
Tyler Kyriopoulos
Principal Partner
San Fernando, Santa Clarita, Antelope Valleys, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Kern, Inyo County, Mono County
435-760-5103tyler@gwpark.com
Lewis Painter profile
Lewis Painter
Principal Partner
Taggart Castleton profile
Taggart Castleton
Territory Rep
Idaho, Wyoming, Montana
714-331-8895Taggart@gwpark.com
Nate Younker profile
Nate Younker
Territory Rep
KJ LeCesne profile
KJ LeCesne
Territory Rep
Southern Orange County, San Diego County, Imperial County
619-876-6623KJ@gwpark.com
Myles Harvey profile
Myles Harvey
Territory Rep
Inland Emplire (Riverside and San Bernardino Counties) East LA County
805-320-9007myles@gwpark.com
Brandon Seitz profile
Brandon Seitz
Territory Rep
Northern Orange County and LA County
805-910-5971Brandon@gwpark.com
Lindsey Erwin profile
Lindsey Erwin
Territory Rep
South Sound, South Western Washington, and the Olympic Peninsula
253-988-7102lindsey@gwpark.com
Quinn Connell profile
Quinn Connell
Territory Rep
North Sound, Eastern Washingon
435-901-9544quinn@gwpark.com
Nancy Casey profile
Nancy Casey
Territory Rep
Gary Max profile
Gary Max
Managing Consultant

Ask us anything! We're here to help.